Summer Hours

April 28, 2010 at 8:01 am Leave a comment

The University Library will observe the following hours during the summer:

Saturday, May 1 – Sunday, May 9:

OPEN Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

CLOSED Weekends

Monday, May 10 – Saturday, July 31:

OPEN Sundays 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Mondays – Thursdays 7:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Fridays 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

CLOSED Saturdays

CLOSED Sunday, May 30 and Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day weekend)
Sunday, July 4 and Monday, July 5 (Independence Day weekend)

Sunday, August 1 – Sunday, August 22:

OPEN Mondays – Fridays 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

CLOSED Weekends

Beginning Monday, August 23, the University Library will return to fall hours.

Advertisements

Entry filed under: Announcements, Library Hours, News.

Librarian to Give Talk on Iranian Solar Calendar – 3/23/10 Newly Acquired Business Resources

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


%d bloggers like this: